MdPHA has a section or committee for everyone. Please contact us for more information. Opportunities also exist to start a new Section (please review the bylaws).

MdPHA Committees

Advocacy — Chair: Rebecca Rehr
Communications — Co-chairs: Cassie Greisen & Jill Nolan
Finance — Vacant
Membership — Chair: Adriane Griffen
Policy — Vacant
Program — Chair: Yen Dang
Nominations — Chair: Mishale Mistry

Ad hoc committees

Strategic planning
Annual conference planning

MdPHA Sections

Student Section — President: Priya Davey
Health Education Section — Chair: Niya Werts